%

THC

  •   HAPPY 50%
  • EUPHORIC 30%
  • ENERGETIC 15%
  • CREATIVE 5%

Poison Cookies

44,00490,00

Poison Cookies is a Californian variety which has rapidly enjoyed a phenomenal level of success on the other side of the Atlantic, a hybrid of a powerful selection of Durban Poison and OG Kush. Its reputation has grown too much for it to remain confined to the US and we’re delighted to add it to our catalogue!

When Poison Cookies is grown, subtle phenotype variations can occur in the strain thanks to its complex hybridisation. This plant requires a certain level of work to reach maturity, the variety presents an average difficulty.

Poison Cookies gives off a sweet and earthy aroma with light floral tones which can sometimes verge on a menthol flavour. In the right conditions, this variety will provide a plant which should not grow too high, producing average-sized, compact flowers that are generously covered in large crystals.

Given the very high THC level, this strain has a strong psychological effect bringing intense euphoria and a bubble of blissful relaxation. Caution, this is for experienced users!

Clear

Genetics

OG Kush x Durban Poison

Indica / Sativa

30% Sativa / 70% Indica

Size

Flowering

55 - 60 days

Harvest

L
3.00
out of 5

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Show reviews in all languages (1)

Be the first to review “Poison Cookies”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%

THC

  •   HAPPY 50%
  • EUPHORIC 30%
  • ENERGETIC 15%
  • CREATIVE 5%

Poison Cookies

44,00490,00

La Poison Cookies est une génétique Californienne qui a rapidement eu un succès phénoménal outre-Atlantique, croisement hybride entre une sélection puissante de Durban Poison et de OG Kush. Sa réputation est devenue trop grande pour rester sur le sol américain, et nous sommes heureux de pouvoir l’intégrée dans notre catalogue !

Lorsque la Poison Cookies est cultivée, de légères variations de phénotypes dans la génétique peuvent se produire du fait de son hybridation complexe. Cette plante demande un certain travail pour arriver à sa plénitude, c’est une variété de difficulté moyenne.

La Poison Cookies dégage un bouquet doux et terreux avec un léger filet floral qui peut parfois tirer dans le mentholé. Dans les bonnes conditions, cette variété donne une plante qui ne va pas pousser trop haut, produisant des fleurs compactes de tailles moyennes généreusement recouvertes de gros cristaux.

Du fait de son très haut taux de THC l’effet de cette génétique est très cérébral, très euphorique tous en baignant dans une bulle de relaxation. Attention à être bien expérimenté !

Une variété qui plaira autant aux amateurs de THC que de CBD.

Effacer

Genetics

OG Kush x Durban Poison

Indica / Sativa

30% Sativa / 70% Indica

Taille

Floraison

55 - 60 jours

Récolte

L
3.00
out of 5

1 avis pour Poison Cookies

  1. Gherissi

    livraison rapide, mais seulement 6 sur 10 graines ont germées

Ajouter un Avis

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *